Central Operations Team

Mr A Daly | Chief Executive Officer

Mrs M Bowling | Chief Operating Officer

Mr G Duxbury | Chief Financial Officer

Mr L Haynes | Primary Strategic Lead

Mr M Wells | Estates and Facilities Manager

Mr D Medley | Assistant Estates and Facilities Manager

Mr J Deamer | Communications Officer

Mrs B Kybett | Governance Advisor

Mrs S Wardell | MAT Finance Manager

Mrs G Stainsby | MAT Safeguarding Lead

Mrs C Ray | MAT SENDCo

Mr A Fletcher | School Business Manager

Mrs V Lupton | School Business Manager

Mrs S Thomas | Business Support Officer

Miss E Peart | HR Admin and Systems Officer

Mrs C Briggs | Payroll Administrator

Miss L Robson | Accounts Assistant

Mr C Johnson | Finance Assistant

Miss M Reilly-Smythe | Admin Assistant